Time With Him

After I threatened to dance on the porch again in front of Moo’s bus and he RAN to the bus scared to death, I decided to go walking. It gave me an opportunity to get my thoughts together and “blow out the cobwebs.” I found that my time with Him is like that: it can be refreshing, motivating, and just what I need to tackle the day. However you spend time with God, don’t hesitate to do it……and often. You might not always like what He has to say (lol), but I guarantee that whatever He says, you need to hear it. Today I am thankful that I am able to spend time with God, thankful that He thinks enough of my pitiful soul to actually speak to me, and that I have the mind to be more obedient than I have been in a looooonnnnnnggggg time
This entry was posted in Walking With God and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

